Travels

I’ve been traveling with two of my friends for a couple of weeks now. We’re in Blackpool at the moment, but will be leaving for Edinburgh tomorrow. I thought, since I have found much more spare time to write on this holiday, and I’ve already pestered my readers with my creative writing I thought I’d change the tone of at least one posting and post some photos from our adventures.

6.6 (50).JPGA lovely picture of the peer during the low tide.

6.6 (76).JPGBlackpool tower

6.6 (98).JPG

A lovely sunset, and my dear friends.

13.6 (67).JPGLovely shoreline.

IMG_2738.JPGThe high tide.

 

Leave a Reply

